مبادئ الشركة

عقارات جميلة مبنية على أسس قوية

نعمل دائماً انطلاقاً من أربعة مرتكزات رئيسية

الخبرة

نحرص على تطوير عقاراتنا وفق المعايير المعتمدة في أرقى الوجهات في العالم، والتي تم تصميم وبناء العديد منها برعاية وإشراف أعضاء فريق "إلينغتون".

الوعي
تقوم "إلينغتون" بتطوير منازل فريدة مفعمة باللمسات الجمالية الكلاسيكية التي تلاقي تطلعات الأفراد والعائلات ممن يقدرون جودة التصميم، بدءاً من المخطط وانتهاءً بأدق التفاصيل. ونواصل الاستثمار لإبداع وحدات سكنية ذات جودة استثنائية.
الثقة والتفاهم

لا تقتصر مفاهيم الدقة القصوى والعناية على العناصر الجمالية للمنازل التي تطورها "إلينغتون"، بل وتمتد لتشمل أيضاً أسلوبنا في العمل. نحن حريصون على الاستجابة لاحتياجات كل عميل حال معرفتنا بها، مما يتيح لنا خدمات فردية متخصصة. ونضمن للعملاء راحة البال بفضل الاهتمام الفائق لشركتنا التي تضعهم في المقام الأول وعلى كافة المستويات.

الحيوية

نؤمن بأن المنازل يجب أن تعبر عن مشاعر وتطلعات سكانها. ويتيح لنا حجم عملياتنا أن نرسم لأنفسنا طريقاً خاصة في قلب السوق التنافسية في الإمارة، والعمل بأسلوبنا ومعاييرنا الخاصة عوضاً عن مواكبة توجهات لا تدوم طويلاً، والقدرة على مواكبة احتياجات عملائنا بذكاء. ومن خلال التركيز على روعة التصميم والدقة في التفاصيل، فإن "إلينغتون" تطور عقاراتها لتلهم الجميع نحو مستقبل أجمل.

Principles

Beautiful properties are built on strong foundations.

All of our work is supported by four key pillars.

Expertise

Our properties are benchmarked against the world’s most prestigious addresses—many of which were designed and built under the auspices of Ellington’s team members.

Discernment

Ellington develops unique, classically beautiful homes for individuals and families that appreciate good design—from first principles to last details. We always invest the time to craft residences of truly exceptional quality.

Empathy

The utmost precision and care inform not only the aesthetics of Ellington homes, but also the way we do business. We respond to the needs of each client as they arise, allowing us to offer highly personalized, individual service. Clientele can take comfort in the considered attention of a truly customer-focused developer.

Dynamism

We believe that a home should express the passions and aspirations of its residents. Our size affords us the luxury of forging our own path in the competitive emirate, of following our intuitions and refined sensibilities rather than fleeting trends, and of nimbly adapting to customer needs. With a focus on compelling design and meticulous attention to detail, Ellington properties are developed to inspire—well into the future.