عن المكتب

مزيج الكلاسيكية وقمة الحداثة

تأسست مجموعة "إلينغتون" عام 2014 وتتخطى تطلعاتها حدود بناء المنازل الفاخرة بل وتمتد لتشمل إرساء مفاهيم جديدة لأساليب الحياة العصرية. وتوفر الشركة بيئات عيش مذهلة تتنوع بين منازل البنتهاوس والفيلات وحتى شقق الاستديو الأنيقة ومنازل العطلات، بما يواكب احتياجات نخبة المستثمرين في العالم. وتستوحي عقارات "إلينغتون" إلهامها من عالم الفنون، كما تعكس تطلعات أصحابها ومختلف التجارب التي يتطلعون إليها في أجواء تنضح بالرقي والتميز.

وكمستثمر في القطاع العقاري في دبي، نحن ندرك سعيك إلى الاستفادة من خدمات استثنائية بكل المقاييس، ونشرف من هذا المنطلق على كافة تفاصيل تجربتك معنا. وانطلاقاً من مكانة شركتنا الرائدة في قطاع التطوير العقاري في دبي، فإننا نعد مستثمرينا بأعلى معايير الأناقة الكلاسيكية والحداثة التي تمثل امتداداً لأجواء المدينة.

ولكوننا رواداً في مجال الاستشارات الإنشائية في دبي، تلهمنا الأذواق الرفيعة لعملائنا نحو تطوير الوحدات السكنية ذات التصاميم المعمارية الجذابة والتي تتخطى دائماً حدود التوجهات التقليدية للتصاميم الداخلية الفاخرة لتنسجم تماماً مع أذواق العملاء.

وتتضمن تشكيلة عقاراتنا الفاخرة باقة متنوعة من الوحدات السكنية عالمية المستوى بدءاً من البنتهاوس في دبي أو المنازل العائلية المجاورة للشاطئ في نخلة جميرا أو المجمعات السكنية الراقية المصممة خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتكم.

وتشمل مجموعة مشاريع "إلينغتون" الحالية الأبراج السكنية والمجمعات العائلية في دبي، والتي تمتاز بمواقعها الحيوية في وسط مدينة دبي ونخلة جميرا ومشروع دائرة قرية جميرا المرتقب.

وبذلك، تضمن لكم "إلينغتون" مزيجاً متناغماً من الكلاسيكية والحداثة، وترسم ملامح جديدة لأساليب العيش التي تناسب نخبة المالكين في دبي والعالم.




  حدد موقعنا

Our Offices

Classic on the cutting edge.

Founded in 2014, Ellington Group endeavours to meticulously craft not just homes, but lifestyles. The stunning environments rage from penthouses and villas, to stylish studio flats and holiday homes for the jet-setting investor. Ellington properties are inspired by art and reflective of their owners’ aspirations - designed to accommodate any experience and to radiate an unmistakable air of quality living.

As an investor in a property in Dubai, we understand that you seek an exceptional level of service, so we carefully curate every element of your experience with us. As real estate developers in Dubai, we promise you classic elegance that sits right on the cutting edge that this city compels.

As the premier construction consultants in Dubai, our customers’ refined tastes inspire us to develop architecturally enticing residences that consistently transcend fashions and trends in luxury interior design to best suit your refined lifestyle.

From world class penthouses in Dubai or a family beachside luxury home in Palm Jumeirah, our bespoke collection of residences and communities will be the perfect fit for your needs.

Ellington’s current projects include high-rise luxury residences and multi-family communities in Dubai, located in the prestigious Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah or upcoming Jumeirah Village Circle.

Where contemporary meets classic, Ellington envisions a new way of living for discerning homeowners in Dubai and beyond.


  Locate us